Menu Close

49+ Ear Anatomy Labyrinth PNG

49+ Ear Anatomy Labyrinth PNG. In mammals, it consists of the bony labyrinth. The anatomy of ear consists of external ear, middle ear and inner ear.

Labyrinth (inner ear) - wikidoc
Labyrinth (inner ear) – wikidoc from

Learn vocabulary, terms and more with flashcards, games and other study tools. · in mammals, the anatomy of the inner ear consists of the bony labyrinth, a system of passages making up the following 2 main functional parts: Concerning ear anatomy, the ear can be divided into three regions.

The vestibular labyrinth and the cochlear labyrinth.

The ear is one of the five most important sense organs found in the the inner ear is also known as the labyrinth, and it is filled with fluid. For this reason, the ear is known as the vestibulocochlear organ. (1) the cochlea, which is dedicated to hearing, and (2). The membranous labyrinth is composed of two functional parts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *